Discography  |   Collaborations

Winter Garden

Eraldo Bernocchi, Harold Budd, Robin Guthrie

CD Album, Released November 2011


  1. Don’t go where I can’t find you
  2. Losing my breath
  3. Winter garden
  4. Entangled
  5. Harmony and the play of light
  6. Heavy heart some more
  7. White ceramic
  8. Stay with me
  9. South of heaven
  10. Dream on

Buy Online

DIGITAL   iTunes