Discography  |   Collaborations

After The Night Falls

Robin Guthrie & Harold Budd

CD Album, Released July 2007
Darla Records (DRL182)


  1. How Distant Your Heart
  2. Avenue Of Shapes
  3. Seven Thousand Sunny Years
  4. She Is My Strength
  5. Inside, A Golden Echo
  6. Open Book
  7. And Then I Turned Away
  8. The Girl With Colorful Thoughts
  9. Turn Off The Sun